Bronze up!

Spring is here, sun is shining and flowers are blooming. It is time to get your tan on! Gone for me are the years of baking in the sun, I am not sure what it is but I just can not tolerate laying out to get a tan, nor do I want the sun damage. I do however want to have a nice glow, so along with my Jergens self tanner which I am loving, I am crazy for Bronzers! They are the easiest was to get an instant glow or contour anywhere you wish. Adding bronzer to your overall look will just give that extra glow that will make you look sun kissed without the damaging sunrays. So what are you waiting for, get your bronze on☀️
My bronzer collection

7 thoughts on “Bronze up!

Leave a Reply

