Huda Beauty craze

I am pretty sure everyone has heard of Huda Kattan and her fabulous empire Huda Beauty. Her lashes have become huge in Dubai where she is based and now the lip contours which sold out so quickly!  When I heard that Huda beauty was launching in the US I jumped at purchasing some stuff. I ended up ordering the lashes in Gissele which are gorgeous and her number one selling lash, and four lip contours. I purchased these within an hour of them going up on the Sephora site and they were sold out quickly. The lip contour colors are beautiful as expected.i purchased 2 trophy wife pencils because I love the color, trendsetter, and bombshell. I would love to hear who else loves Huda Beauty.

5 thoughts on “Huda Beauty craze

    • grownupglamblog says:

      They are lovely! I have not tried the lashes, they were $22.00 usd I think and the lip contours were $18 A bit on the pricier side. I will tell you the lip contours go on so well they are beautiful applying but the formula is very dry in my opinion. I do like them though and will continue to use. I am happy I was able to be a part of the launch! I hope you can get some too maybe on the Sephora site? You are lucky though, you have many products in the UK that we do not have access to. Thanks for stopping by 😘 visit my IG page for lots of beauty picsπŸ’•πŸ’•

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

