A hint of color

I am posting these amazing cream shadows in time for spring and summer makeup. Most of the cream shadows in my collection are from Chanel but I also have a few from Dior. I will say both have a very similar formula, not to mention exact packaging. These shadows go on very sheer and leave a light shimmer color on your eye. They are so easy to wear, with or without liner and really give a finished look that is effortless. I always apply an eyeshadow base and I have often used 2 of these at a time to add more color. I have used my finger to apply as well as a brush, either is fine depending how you want to apply.  These shadows are a must for spring and summer, they add just the right amount of color and shimmer to glam up any day. 

One thought on “A hint of color

Leave a Reply

