Beauty Project

I had to blog about this amazing gift my daughter made me for my birthday. Not only do I love cosmetics and beauty, but I am a huge fan of crafts and sewing. I would like to think that my kids have picked up my love for DIY and projects. When my oldest daughter started enjoying makeup as much as me, and the coming home with beautiful DIY gifts,I knew it was rubbing off. I love everything she has made, but her latest project was amazing!! She has been doing string art and made this gorgeous sign for my makeup area, it is so perfect. 


This has made such a beautiful addition to my vanity area. 

5 thoughts on “Beauty Project

Leave a Reply

