LORAC 20th anniversary set!

I am so excited to talk about this amazing, limited edition set of lipsticks. I came across this set while browsing for lipsticks online, and did not hesitate to purchase. I will admit, I initially purchased this set based on the way it looked and the cost as I had never tried this brand, so I was really looking forward to receiving them. When I opened the package I was so pleasantly surprised!  The lipsticks are housed in a beautiful collectors edition box which makes this collection even more worthwhile. The set includes 10 matching lipsticks and glosses from the Lorac Alter Ego collection that are absolutely beautiful. The packaging is a simple gunmetal color and labeled with the anniversary logo. The product is so much more than I expected. The formula is so creamy and long lasting with a very luxurious feeling.  The colors are gorgeous ranging from the palest nude to the darkest red, a great variety for every skin tone. The best part about this set was the price, at $75.00 it is a steal!

Leave a Reply

