Emma Hardie Skincare 

Had to come on and share this amazing brand that I have been obsessed with for the last month.  As an instablogger I have met some of the most amazing people in the makeup community and I am fortunate enough to call these people my friends. One of these amazing ladies from  across the pond was nice enough to send me samples of the Emma Hardie Moringa Balm and the Brilliance Face Oil from the same line. From the first time I used these products I

was hooked. The Moringa cleansing balm dissolves every last drop of makeup, it comes with a wonderful cloth that is used to remove all the product, leaving the skin so soft and fresh. The smell of this balm is so beautiful, not floral or clinical, but more of a fresh botanical smell. I follow the balm with the Brilliance a Face Oil, a few drops that I press into my skin and I must  say I have used nothing but these Emma Hardie products and my skin has never felt so good. The packaging a nice and simple with gold accents, the best part is the price point, I paid a bit more since I ordered from Cult Beauty in London and prices were in Pounds, but I did see great deals on Evine making it easily accessible to everyone.  This line is not available at too many places in the states, Evine online shopping has some great starter pack options http://www.evine.com/search/?q=Emma+Hardie+&icid=InternalSearch_Default_Emma+Hardie+

I can not say enough about this skin care and have highly recommended it since it is great for all skin types. I would love to hear if you use any of these products or are planning on buying them.

4 thoughts on “Emma Hardie Skincare 

Leave a Reply

